Contact Us

Willow Springs School

8345 Archer Avenue
Willow Springs, IL 60480

Phone

708-839-6828

Staff Directory

NameTitleEmail
Board of Education Members board@willowspringsschool.org
Ayres, Sharon Second Grade Teacher sayres@willowspringsschool.org
Baricovich, Laura Grades K-2C teacher lbaricov@willowspringsschool.org
Baricovich, Terri Third Grade teacher tbaricov@willowspringsschool.org
Benitez, Yessica Spanish teacher, Grades 6-8 ybenitez@willowspringsschool.org
Bretl, Kristine First Grade teacher kbretl@willowspringsschool.org
Brockob, Dena English Language Learner Teacher dbrockob@willowspringsschool.org
Bromberger, Sarah Music and Band teacher sbromber@willowspringsschool.org
Burkdoll, Gail Math Interventionist gburkdol@willowspringsschool.org
Cahill, Kim Title I Reading Teacher kcahill@willowspringsschool.org
Carter, Diane Grades 6-8CD teacher dcarter@aerosped.org
Castaneda, Jada Math and Social Studies teacher, Grades 6-8 jcastane@willowspringsschool.org
Conrad, Sharon Instructional Assistant sconrad@willowspringsschool.org
Craig, Jill Math teacher, Grades 6-8 jcraig@willowspringsschool.org
Delahera, Elena Reading/ Language Arts teacher grades 6-8 edelahera@willowspringsschool.org
Dickman, Dan Dir of Building and Grounds ddickman@willowspringsschool.org
Dickman, Monica Instructional Assistant mdickman@willowspringsschool.org
Dondlinger, Jaclyn Fourth grade teacher jdondlin@willowspringsschool.org
Flores, Carina Office Clerk cflores@willowspringsschool.org
Haussy, Sarah First Grade teacher shaussy@willowspringsschool.org
Henderson, Megan Reading/ Language Arts teacher grades 6-8 mehender@willowspringsschool.org
Herrera, Lauren Social Worker lherrera@willowspringsschool.org
Huffhines, Michael Social Studies teacher, Grades 6-8 mhuffhin@willowspringsschool.org
Jaronczyk, Nicole Fourth Grade teacher njaroncz@willowspringsschool.org
Jokubauskus, Erica Art teacher ejokubau@willowspringsschool.org
Juskus, Lisa Bookeeper ljuskus@willowspringsschool.org
Kelch, Stephanie Fifth Grade teacher skelch@willowspringsschool.org
Kirby, Amanda Library Aide akirby@willowspringsschool.org
Kirby, Rachel Instructional Assistant rkirby@willowspringsschool.org
Lascola, Amanda First Grade teacher alascola@willowspringsschool.org
Layer, Cindy Technology Coordinator clayer@willowspringsschool.org
Lehmann, Alicia Kindergarten teacher alehmann@willowspringsschool.org
Litko, Meghan Special Education Coordinator mlitko@willowspringsschool.org
Masterton, Sean Special Education Teacher smastert@willowspringsschool.org
Matlawski, Theresa Clerk
Moses, Emily Physical Education teacher, Grades K-8 emoses@willowspringsschool.org
Musto, Ann Second Grade teacher amusto@willowspringsschool.org
Noble, Jason Applied Technology / PE Grades 6-8 teacher jnoble@willowspringsschool.org
O'Brien, Kate Grades 6-8C teacher kobrien@willowspringsschool.org
O'Reilly, Lauren Speech/Language Pathologist loreilly@willowspringsschool.org
Overzet, Desiree Kindergarten teacher doverzet@willowspringsschool.org
Patrick, Frank Superintendent and FOIA Officer fpatrick@willowspringsschool.org
Perea, Lisa School Nurse lperea@willowspringsschool.org
Popish, Lois Librarian lpopish@willowspringsschool.org
Schomburg, Margaret Third Grade teacher mschombu@willowspringsschool.org
Sheehan, Mary Custodial Staff
Smuda, Lori Principal lsmuda@willowspringsschool.org
Sosur, Leyla Science Grades 6-8 lsosur@willowspringsschool.org
Strauch, Michaele Instructional Assistant mstrauch@willowspringsschool.org
Swicionis, Deanna Instructional Assistant dswicion@willowspringsschool.org
Theodoropoulos, Nikki Early Childhood teacher ntheodor@willowspringsschool.org
Van Wagner, Stephanie Instructional Assistant svanwagn@willowspringsschool.org
VonBank, Michelle Second Grade Teacher mvonbank@willowspringsschool.org
Wacker, Valerie Superintendent’s Secretary vwacker@willowspringsschool.org
Weissenstein, Ray Fifth Grade teacher rweissen@willowspringsschool.org
Wilkerson, Angela Special Education Teacher awilkers@willowspringsschool.org