Contact Us

Willow Springs School

8345 Archer Avenue
Willow Springs, IL 60480

Phone

708-839-6828

Fax

708-839-8399

Staff Directory

NameTitleEmail
Board of Education Members board@willowspringsschool.org
Baricovich, Laura Special Education Teacher, Early Childhood lbaricov@willowspringsschool.org
Baricovich, Terri Third Grade Teacher tbaricov@willowspringsschool.org
Benitez, Yessica Spanish Teacher, Grades 6-8 ybenitez@willowspringsschool.org
Brockob, Dena English Language Learner Teacher dbrockob@willowspringsschool.org
Bromberger, Sarah Music and Band Teacher sbromber@willowspringsschool.org
Cahill, Kim Title I Reading Teacher kcahill@willowspringsschool.org
Carter, Diane Librarian dcarter@willowspringsschool.org
Castaneda, Jada Math Teacher, Grades 6-8 jcastane@willowspringsschool.org
Conrad, Sharon Instructional Assistant sconrad@willowspringsschool.org
Craig, Jill Math Interventionist jcraig@willowspringsschool.org
Daley, Emily CD Teacher, Grades 6-8 edaley@aerosped.org
Delahera, Elena Reading/ Language Arts Teacher, Grades 6-8 edelaher@willowspringsschool.org
Dickman, Dan Dir of Building and Grounds ddickman@willowspringsschool.org
Dickman, Monica Instructional Assistant mdickman@willowspringsschool.org
Dondlinger, Jaclyn Fourth Grade Teacher jdondlin@willowspringsschool.org
Esposito, Elise Special Education Teacher, Grades 3-5 eesposit@willowspringsschool.org
Flores, Carina Office Clerk cflores@willowspringsschool.org
Haussy, Sarah First Grade Teacher shaussy@willowspringsschool.org
Henderson, Megan Reading/ Language Arts Teacher, Grades 6-8 mehender@willowspringsschool.org
Herrera, Lauren Social Worker lherrera@willowspringsschool.org
Huffhines, Michael Social Studies Teacher, Grades 6-8 mhuffhin@willowspringsschool.org
Jaronczyk, Nicole Fourth Grade Teacher njaroncz@willowspringsschool.org
Jokubauskus, Erica Art Teacher ejokubau@willowspringsschool.org
Juskus, Lisa Bookkeeper ljuskus@willowspringsschool.org
Kelch, Stephanie Fifth Grade Teacher skelch@willowspringsschool.org
Kirby, Amanda Library Aide akirby@willowspringsschool.org
Lascola, Amanda First Grade Teacher alascola@willowspringsschool.org
Layer, Cindy Technology Coordinator clayer@willowspringsschool.org
Lehmann, Alicia Kindergarten Teacher alehmann@willowspringsschool.org
Litko, Meghan Special Education Coordinator mlitko@willowspringsschool.org
Masterton, Sean Special Education Teacher smastert@willowspringsschool.org
Matlawski, Theresa Clerk
Moses, Emily Physical Education Teacher, Grades K-8 emoses@willowspringsschool.org
Musto, Ann Second Grade Teacher amusto@willowspringsschool.org
Noble, Jason Applied Technology / PE Teacher, Grades 6-8 jnoble@willowspringsschool.org
O'Reilly, Lauren Speech/Language Pathologist loreilly@willowspringsschool.org
Ochenkowski, Alyssa First Grade Teacher aochenko@willowspringsschool.org
Overzet, Desiree Kindergarten Teacher doverzet@willowspringsschool.org
Patrick, Frank Superintendent and FOIA Officer fpatrick@willowspringsschool.org
Perea, Lisa School Nurse lperea@willowspringsschool.org
Schomburg, Margaret Third Grade Teacher mschombu@willowspringsschool.org
Sheehan, Mary Custodial Staff
Smuda, Lori Principal lsmuda@willowspringsschool.org
Sosur, Leyla Science Teacher, Grades 6-8 lsosur@willowspringsschool.org
Strauch, Michaele Instructional Assistant mstrauch@willowspringsschool.org
Swicionis, Deanna Instructional Assistant dswicion@willowspringsschool.org
Theodoropoulos, Nikki Special Education Teacher, Grades K-2 ntheodor@willowspringsschool.org
Tristano, Joy Special Education Teacher, Grades 6-8 jtristan@willowspringsschool.org
Van Wagner, Stephanie Instructional Assistant svanwagn@willowspringsschool.org
VonBank, Michelle Second Grade Teacher mvonbank@willowspringsschool.org
Wacker, Valerie Superintendent’s Secretary vwacker@willowspringsschool.org
Weissenstein, Ray Fifth Grade Teacher rweissen@willowspringsschool.org
Wilkerson, Angela Special Education Teacher awilkers@willowspringsschool.org