Contact Us

 

Willow Springs School

8345 Archer Avenue
Willow Springs, IL 60480

 

Phone : 708-839-6828


Staff Directory

 
Name Title Email Phone
Carter, Diane Grades 5-8CD dcarter@willowspringsschool.org
Dickman, Monica Instructional Assistant mdickman@willowspringsschool.org
Kirby, Amanda Instructional Assistant akirby@willowspringsschool.org
Layer, Cindy PE clayer@willowspringsschool.org
Patrick, Frank Superintendent fpatrick@willowspringsschool.org
Swicionis, Deanna Instructional Assistant dswicion@willowspringsschool.org
Baricovich, Terri Third Grade tbaricov@willowspringsschool.org
Benitez, Yessica Spanish 6-8 ybenitez@willowspringsschool.org
Board of Education Members,  board@willowspringsschool.org
Bretl, Kristine First Grade kbretl@willowspringsschool.org
Burkdoll, Gail Fifth Grade gburkdol@willowspringsschool.org
Cahill, Kim First Grade kcahill@willowspringsschool.org
Conrad, Sharon Instructional Assistant sconrad@willowspringsschool.org
Craig, Jill Jr High Math jcraig@willowspringsschool.org
Dickman, Dan Dir of Building and Grounds ddickman@willowspringsschool.org
Dondlinger, Jaclyn Fourth grade teacher jdondlin@willowspringsschool.org
Federlick, Mary School Nurse mfederlic@willowspringsschool.org
Flores, Carina Office Clerk cflores@willowspringsschool.org
Fridono, Lisa ELL Teacher lfridono@willowspringsschool.org
Henderson, Megan Jr. High Reading/ Language Arts mehender@willowspringsschool.org
Jaronczyk, Nicole 4th grade teacher njaroncz@willowspringsschool.org
Jokubauskas, Erika Art ejokubau@willowspringsschool.org
Juskus, Lisa Bookkeeper ljuskus@willowspringsschool.org 708/839-6828
Kelly, Erin Title I Reading Teacher ekelly@willowspringsschool.org
Kirby, Amanda Library Aide akirby@willowspringsschool.org
Kiwacz-Zarycki, Arleta Junior High Math Teacher azarycki@willowspringsschool.org
Lascola, Amanda First Grade alascola@willowspringsschool.org
Layer, Cindy Technology Coordinator clayer@willowspringsschool.org
Lee, Adam Jr High Social Studies alee@willowspringsschool.org
Lehmann, Alicia Kindergarten teacher alehmann@willowspringsschool.org
Lenzen, Barbara Special Education Coordinator blenzen@willowspringsschool.org
Litko, Meghan Grades 3-5C mlitko@willowspringsschool.org
Matlawski, Theresa Clerk
McEntee, Shannon Jr High Reading / Language Arts smcentee@willowspringsschool.org
Moses, Emily Physical Education Teacher emoses@willowspringsschool.org
Musto, Ann Second Grade amusto@willowspringsschool.org
Nebor, Laura Kindergarten Teacher lnebor@willowspringsschool.org
Nelson, Gina Second Grade Teacher gnelson@willowspringsschool.org
Noble, Jason Applied Technology / PE jnoble@willowspringsschool.org
O'Brien, Kate Grades 6-8C kobrien@willowspringsschool.org
O'Keeffe, Lauren Social Worker lokeeffe@willowspringsschool.org
O'Reilly, Lauren Speech/Language Pathologist loreilly@willowspringsschool.org
Overzet, Desiree Kindergarten doverzet@willowspringsschool.org
Popish, Lois Librarian lpopish@willowspringsschool.org
Schomburg, Margaret Third Grade mschombu@willowspringsschool.org
Sheehan, Mary Custodial Staff
Smuda, Lori Principal lsmuda@willowspringsschool.org
Sosur, Leyla Jr High Science lsosur@willowspringsschool.org
Strauch, Michaele Instructional Assistant mstrauch@willowspringsschool.org
Theodoropoulos, Nikki Early Childhood Special Education Teacher ntheodor@willowspringsschool.org
Traut, Andrea Grades K-2C atraut@willowspringsschool.org
VonBank, Michelle Second Grade Teacher mvonbank@willowspringsschool.org
Wacker, Valerie Superintendent's Secretary vwacker@willowspringsschool.org
Weissenstein, Ray Fifth Grade rweissen@willowspringsschool.org
Wilkerson, Angela Special Education Resource Teacher awilkers@willowspringsschool.org
Winslow, Susan Music and Band swinslow@willowspringsschool.org
Contact Info
8345 Archer Avenue
Willow Springs, IL 60480
708-839-6828
Quick Links
Home
Our School
Important Info

News
Sports
Administration

Resources
Employment
Finances

Report Card
Supply List
Questions and Comments