Contact Us

Willow Springs School

8345 Archer Avenue
Willow Springs, IL 60480

Phone

708-839-6828

Fax

708-839-8399

Staff Directory

NameTitleEmail
Board of Education Members board@willowspringsschool.org
Abdallah, Yasmeen Speech/Language Pathologist yabdalla@willowspringsschool.org
Bahn, Steve Superintendent & FOIA Officer sbahn@willowspringsschool.org
Baricovich, Laura Special Education Teacher, Grades K-2 lbaricov@willowspringsschool.org
Baricovich, Terri Third Grade Teacher tbaricov@willowspringsschool.org
Batres, Christina Instructional Assistant
Bottenhagen, Brianna Special Education Resource Teacher, Grades K-2 bbottenh@willowspringsschool.org
Brockob, Dena English Language Learner Teacher dbrockob@willowspringsschool.org
Cahill, Kim Reading Specialist kcahill@willowspringsschool.org
Caldwell, Stephanie Social Worker scaldwel@willowspringsschool.org
Carter, Diane Librarian dcarter@willowspringsschool.org
Castaneda, Jadda Math Teacher, Grades 6-8 jcastane@willowspringsschool.org
Christensen, Alexandra Third Grade Teacher achriste@willowspringsschool.org
Conrad, Sharon Instructional Assistant sconrad@willowspringsschool.org
DeAnda, Dawn Instructional Assistant ddeanda@willowspringsschool.org
Dickman, Dan Director of Building and Grounds ddickman@willowspringsschool.org
Dickman, Monica Instructional Assistant mdickman@willowspringsschool.org
Esposito, Elise Special Education Teacher, Grades 3-5 eesposit@willowspringsschool.org
Flores, Carina Office Clerk cflores@willowspringsschool.org
Frasher, Kimberly Special Education Resource Teacher, Grades 3-5 kfrasher@willowspringsschool.org
Gilchrist, Cole Reading/Language Arts Teacher, Grades 6-8 cgilchri@willowspringsschool.org
Haussy, Sarah First Grade Teacher shaussy@willowspringsschool.org
Huffhines, Michael Social Studies Teacher, Grades 6-8 mhuffhin@willowspringsschool.org
Jaronczyk, Nicole Fourth Grade Teacher njaroncz@willowspringsschool.org
Jenkins, Jacquelynn Special Education Teacher, Grades 6-8 jjenkins@willowspringsschool.org
Jokubauskus, Erica Art Teacher ejokubau@willowspringsschool.org
Juskus, Lisa Bookkeeper ljuskus@willowspringsschool.org
Kirby, Amanda Library Aide akirby@willowspringsschool.org
Kustak, Korinne Reading/Language Arts Teacher, Grades 6-8 kkustak@willowspringsschool.org
Layer, Cindy Technology Coordinator clayer@willowspringsschool.org
Lopez, Maria Fifth Grade Teacher mlopez@willowspringsschool.org
Masterton, Sean Instructional Coach & Special Education Resource Teacher smastert@willowspringsschool.org
Musto, Ann Second Grade Teacher amusto@willowspringsschool.org
Niebauer, John Substitute Teacher jniebaue@willowspringsschool.org
Noble, Jason Applied Technology / PE Teacher jnoble@willowspringsschool.org
Ochenkowski, Alyssa Fourth Grade Teacher aochenko@willowspringsschool.org
Oreluk, Alexandra Principal aoreluk@willowspringsschool.org
Ortiz, Nicholas Music Teacher/Band Director nortiz@willowspringsschool.org
Overzet, Desiree Kindergarten Teacher doverzet@willowspringsschool.org
Paparelli, Renee Math Interventionist & Math Teacher, Grades 6-8 rpaparel@willowspringsschool.org
Perea, Lisa School Nurse lperea@willowspringsschool.org
Scanlan, Kerri Science Teacher, Grades 6-8 kscanlan@willowspringsschool.org
Seidelmann, William Director of Student Services wseidelm@willowspringsschool.org
Strauch, Michaele Instructional Assistant mstrauch@willowspringsschool.org
Swicionis, Deanna Instructional Assistant dswicion@willowspringsschool.org
Theodoropoulos, Nikki First Grade Teacher ntheodor@willowspringsschool.org
VonBank, Michelle Second Grade Teacher mvonbank@willowspringsschool.org
Wacker, Valerie Administrative Secretary vwacker@willowspringsschool.org
Weissenstein, Ray Fifth Grade Teacher rweissen@willowspringsschool.org
Woods, Amber CD Teacher, Grades 6-8 awoods@willowspringsschool.org